loading events

" All events

  • This event has already taken place.

Website launch | rongin shagor/রঙিন সাগর – An artistic dialogue starting with a poem by May Ayim

November 13, 18:00 - 22:00

*** rongin shagor is now online and available via www.ronginshagor.com ***

With answers from Kondo Heller, Akinbode Akinbiyi, Amira Zarari, Ozan Zakariya Keskinkılıç, Arijit Bhattacharyya, Bruna Barros and Jess Oliveira, Alice Yuan Zhang, Sara Ehsan, Carla Abiles, Leman Sevda Darıcıoğlu, Jumoke Adeyanju and you...

rongin shagor/রঙিন সাগর , translated from Bengali as “Multicolored Ocean” is an interdisciplinary artistic dialogue that begins with a poem by May Ayim and continues digitally with your artistic contributions.

Referencing the groundbreaking book titled “Farbe bekennen” (1986) by Afro German women under the editorial lead of May Ayim and Katharina Oguntoye, this dialogue is an interactive approach, interweaving artistic responses of all forms to keep our voices, memories and visions afloat as we explore the ocean and water as a crucial holder of memories and futures and a force that shapes realities of cultures, environments and people.  

On the 13th of November at 18.00pm we welcome you to the in person launch of the digital platform and the presentation of selected artists’ work in response to the poem “community” by May Ayim. The event will open with a performance by Oxana Chi & Layla Zami and continue with time to listen to, engage with and take in the rongin shagor selected artists’ work.  

The digital platform will also be available from November 13, 2022 via www.ronginshagor.com available.

Tickets: Admission free

Timetable

17.30h | Doors

18:00 | May Ayim's Wor(l)ds-Making

Creative reflections on home, belonging, racism and resilience with May Ayim

Killjoy | Dance, choreography, sound by Oxana Chi
Homesong: input talk, poems, music by Layla Zami

18:30 h | rongin shagor – selected artists

20.00 h | “Vortex” by Poetry Meets x rongin shagor 

20:45 p.m. | DJ set by Parissa + fade out

Biographies

Alice Yuan Zhang张元 (b. Dalian, China) is a media artist, cultural organizer, and first-generation immigrant living between Los Angeles and Berlin. Her transdisciplinary practice operates on cyclical and intergenerational time. Along the peripheries of colonialist imagination, she works to bring technology down to earth by devising collective experiments in ancestral remembering, interspecies pedagogy, and networked solidarity.

Amira Zarari Amira is a daughter to a yemeni-eritrean mother and father, one of six siblings and was born and raised in Germany. From a young age she was creative in many ways. Inspired by the US poetry format Def Poetry Jam at 16, she started to write poems and perform them on stage. Her poems reflect upon her reality as a black muslim woman living in Germany. After a rejection from an arts college she started studying middle eastern studies at the University of Hamburg, which she is currently ending. She has a big passion for music, interior and coffee. Her dream and vision is it to combine these passions one day.

Arijit Bhattacharyya(b. 1994, Bally) is an artist and independent curator currently living and working in Germany. His practice revolves around contentious narratives of resistance through social engagements, design interventions, large murals and lecture-performances. His artistic discourse is deeply rooted in the dissecting trajectories of socio-political history and its implications in cultural practices. As a curator, he is invested in artistic negotiations that investigate methods of social disobedience.

Bruna Barros (or Mercúrio) is a multidisciplinary artist and translator. Through literature, translation, cinema, and visual arts, they create narratives of affection. Half of cocoruto translation-art duo, their collective with Jess Oliveira. They believe in the importance of talking about oneself and the importance of telling stories. As a poet, they’ve been featured in the Poetas Negras Brasileiras anthology, edited by Jarid Arraes. As a filmmaker, they wrote and directed the short film "Amor de Ori" (2017) and co-wrote and co-directed the short documentary "à beira do planeta mainha soprou a gente" (2020), nominated for Grande Prêmio do Cinema Brasileiro 2021, in the short documentary category.

Jess Oliveira is a translator, researcher, poet, member of the research group Translating in the Black Atlantic (UFBA, Brazil) and member of the cocuruto translation-art duo, with Bruna Barros. Currently, PhD student in Literature and Culture (UFBA), with a CAPES/DAAD research grant (2021-2022) at the University of Bayreuth. Throughout 2019 and 2020, she was part of the artist residency Rethinking the Aesthetics of the Colony in Johannesburg (South Africa), and of the homonymous platform for translation studies and political imagination across the diasporas.

Carla Abiles was born in Salta, Argentina but now lives in Berlin. She is part of a family with a strong history of migration from its place of origin. She works with poetry, installations, photography, painting and embroidery on different supports like paper and also on skin as part of an exploration through analog tattoo techniques. Her works deal with the idea of power relations and the intersection of migration, feminism, technology and brown culture.

Jumoke Adeyanju is an interdisciplinary multilingual writer, curator and dancer. Under her alias mokeyanju, she occasionally performs as a vinyl selector and aspiring sound artist. Jumoke is the founder of The Poetry Meets Series [est. 2014], co-curator of Sensitivities of Dance at SAVVY Contemporary and hosts her own radio show Sauti ya àkókò on Refuge Worldwide. She has presented her artistic works at international literary festivals performing in English, German, Kiswahili and Yorùbá.

Ozan Zakariya Keskinkılıç is a political scientist, freelance author and poet. He studied in Vienna and Berlin and teaches and researches at universities in Berlin. In 2021 he was appointed as a member of the expert commission against anti-Muslim racism in Berlin. In the same year, he published "Muslimaniac. Die Karriere eines Feindbildes" in the Edition Körber. In addition to academic texts, Keskinkılıç writes essays, prose and poetry. His poems are published in literary journals and anthologies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. He received an award from the Academy for Spoken Word for the cycle "jetzt nicht an gog und magog denken." In August 2022, his poetry debut "prinzenbad" was published by ELIF Verlag.

Sara Ehsan is an iranian author living in Karlsruhe. Her focus is on poetry, short-prose and theater-plays. Her work has been published in four poetry volumes, and numerous literature journals and anthologies. It has been translated into English, Swedish and Serbian. Sara works also as an interpreter / translator and anti-discrimination advisor. She gives writing workshops for BIPoC women and students.

Kondo Heller(she/they) is a Kenyan-German poet, writer, and experimental filmmaker. They are a Barbican Young Poet 18/19, an Obsidian Foundation fellow, Ledbury Critic, and Image Text Ithaca Junior Fellow. At the moment they are particularly interested in static sound as a portal of recollection, communion, and archive. They are currently an MFA in Poetry candidate at Cornell University.

Leman Sevda Darıcıoğlu(Berlin & Istanbul) is an artist working mostly in the field of performance art. Darıcıoğlu mainly makes long-durational live performances but also videos, installations and public interventions. In their performances, they investigate the physical/emotional limits, boundaries and potentials of the body. Taking this corporal approach as a core, Darıcıoğlu is interested in chronopolitics and necropolitics from a perspective focusing and centralising on marginalised bodies' vulnerability and strength. They work on Queer appropriation methodologies of the past and the present from a non-Western perspective and develops corporal strategies to address minority groups' histories excluded from hegemonic history.

Akinbode Akinbiyi was born in Oxford, England of Nigerian parents. He went to school and university in Nigeria, England and Germany and holds a B.A. English from Ibadan University. Akinbode has been a freelance photographer since 1977. In 1987 he received a STERN reportage grant to work in the cities of Lagos, Kano and Dakar. In 1993, Akinbiyi co-founded UMZANZSI, a cultural center in Clermont Township in Durban, South Africa. Akinbiyi´s primary photographic focus is on large, sprawling megacities, wandering and meandering the highways and byways in an attempt to understand and deeply engage with the modern metropolis. He walks and works primarily in and on the four major African cities of Lagos, Cairo, Kinshasa and Johannesburg, but also wanders in other major cities like Khartoum, Addis Ababa, Dakar, Bamako, just to name a few. European, North and South American cities are also serious destinations: recently he visited Sao Paulo and in 2019 Chicago.

Oxana Chi is a German-Nigerian choreographer, dancer, filmmaker, curator, and educator. Her work explores how our present is built upon in/visible remnants from the past, and its porous relation to our futures. Her repertoire comprises 20 productions that toured across the globe. Honors and awards include AIR at Abrons Arts Center, Ambassador of Peace Award at DOSHIMA, and being listed in The Dance Enthusiast’s “A to Z of People Who Power The Dance World”. She curated events for Schauspiel Dortmund, Transitions Festival Berlin (Dagesh), and International Human Rights Art Festival New York among others. She enjoys mentoring young creatives and was recently a Guest Educator for choreography students in the Dance Department at New York University.

Dr Layla Zami is an interdisciplinary academic and artist, whose work orbits around matters of memory, diaspora, and belonging. Born in Paris, she is proudly rooted in an Afro-Caribbean-Indian and Jewish-German-Russian cultural heritage. She blossoms on stage as a Resident Artist with Oxana Chi Dance & Art, for which she creates and performs music, spoken words and theater. She is a Postdoctoral Researcher in performance studies at Freie Universität (Berlin) and Adj. Associate Professor of Humanities and Media Studies at Pratt Institute (Brooklyn), where she was a Co-Chair of Black Lives Matter at Pratt.

---

CREDITS

Artistic direction, concept: Madhumita Nandi
Curation: Madhumita Nandi, Anja Saleh
Curatorial Assistance: Melisa Manrique
Communication: Tariq Bajwa
Design: Chhandak Pradhan
UX Design: Mark Mushiva, Rita Eperjesi
Web design: Rita Eperjesi, Zainab Tariq and Anna Eschenbacher
Web development: Zainab Tariq, Anna Eschenbacher with support from Ellina Nurmukhametova, Árpád Bencze, Malte Hillebrand and Anna Brauwers
Financing/ administration: Sophia Schmidt, Paul Räther, Nina Martin

---

FUNDS

The project “rongin shagor” is developed within the framework of “dive in. Program for digital interactions“ of the Federal Cultural Foundation, funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media (BKM) in the program NEUSTART KULTUR and the Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa.

 

Logos of the sponsors of Dive In, a program of the German Federal Cultural Foundation, and the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe

 

◥ In Oyoun there is no place for sexism, queer hostility, transphobia, any form of racism or discrimination such as anti-black, anti-Muslim racism or anti-Semitism. The same applies to any kind of violent, aggressive or abusive behavior. Oyoun offers a safe space for everyone, an open forum for dialogue and a place where we support and stand up for one another. If someone or something is bothering you during an event, please contact a member of our staff who is there to help! If you have an experience to share with us after an event, please email us or send us an anonymous message through our website.

Details

Date:
13. November
cooking time:
18:00 - 22:00 CET
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event tags:
, , , , , , ,

Venue

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Strasse 32
Berlin, 12049 Germany
Show Google Map

Organizer

Oyoun

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Website launch | rongin shagor/রঙিন সাগর – An artistic dialogue starting with a poem by May Ayim

13. November 18:00 - 22:00

*** rongin shagor is now online and available via www.ronginshagor.com ***

Mit Antworten von Kondo Heller, Akinbode Akinbiyi, Amira Zarari, Ozan Zakariya Keskinkılıç, Arijit Bhattacharyya, Bruna Barros and Jess Oliveira, Alice Yuan Zhang, Sara Ehsan, Carla Abiles, Leman Sevda Darıcıoğlu, Jumoke Adeyanju und Euch …

rongin shagor/রঙিন সাগর , aus dem Bengalischen übersetzt so viel wie “Vielfarbener Ozean” ist ein interdisziplinärer künstlerischer Dialog, der mit einem Gedicht von May Ayim beginnt und mit künstlerischen Beiträgen von Euch digital weitergeführt wird.

Unter Bezugnahme auf das bahnbrechende – von afrodeutschen Frauen unter der redaktionellen Leitung von May Ayim und Katharina Oguntoye herausgegebene – Buch "Farbe bekennen" (1986) ist dieser Dialog ein interaktiver Ansatz, der künstlerische Antworten aller Art miteinander verwebt. Dabei werden unsere Stimmen, Erinnerungen und Visionen im Fluss gehalten, während wir den Ozean und das Wasser als entscheidenden Träger von Erinnerungen und Zukünften und als eine Kraft, die die Realitäten von Kulturen, Umgebungen und Menschen formt, erkunden. 

Am 13. November um 18.00 Uhr laden wir Euch zur persönlichen Vorstellung der digitalen Plattform rongin shagor und zur Präsentation ausgewählter Arbeiten von Künstler*innen ein, die im Rahmen des Projekts auf das Gedicht "community" von May Ayim antworten. Die Veranstaltung wird mit einer Performance von Oxana Chi & Layla Zami eröffnet. Anschließend gibt es Zeit, die Arbeiten der ausgewählten Künstler*innen von rongin shagor zu hören, sich mit ihnen auseinanderzusetzen und sie zu betrachten. 

Die digitale Plattform wird außerdem ab dem 13. November 2022 via www.ronginshagor.com zur Verfügung stehen.

Tickets: Eintritt frei

Zeitplan

17.30 h | Einlass

18:00 h | May Ayim's Wor(l)ds-Making

Kreative Reflexionen zu den Themen Heimat, Zugehörigkeit, Rassismus und Resilienz mit May Ayim

Killjoy | Tanz, Choreografie, Klang von Oxana Chi
Homesong: Input-Gespräch, Gedichte, Musik von Layla Zami

18:30 h | rongin shagor – ausgewählte Künstler*innen

20.00 h | “Vortex” von Poetry Meets x rongin shagor 

20:45 h | DJ Set von Parissa + fade out

Biografien

Alice Yuan Zhang 张元 (b. Dalian, China) ist Medienkünstlerin, Kulturorganisatorin und Immigrantin der ersten Generation und lebt zwischen Los Angeles und Berlin. Ihre transdisziplinäre Praxis arbeitet mit zyklischer und generationenübergreifender Zeit. An den Rändern der kolonialen Vorstellungskraft arbeitet sie daran, Technologie auf die Erde zu bringen, indem sie kollektive Experimente in Ahnenerinnerung, artübergreifender Pädagogik und vernetzter Solidarität entwickelt.

Amira Zarari ist die Tochter jemenitisch-eritreischer Eltern, eine von sechs Geschwistern und in Deutschland geboren und aufgewachsen. Schon in jungen Jahren war sie in vielerlei Hinsicht kreativ. Inspiriert durch das US-amerikanische Poesieformat Def Poetry Jam begann sie mit 16 Jahren, Gedichte zu schreiben und auf der Bühne vorzutragen. Ihre Gedichte reflektieren ihre Realität als schwarze muslimische Frau, die in Deutschland lebt. Nach einer Ablehnung an einer Kunsthochschule begann sie ein Studium der Middle Eastern Studies an der Universität Hamburg, das sie derzeit beendet. Sie hat eine große Leidenschaft für Musik, Interieur und Kaffee. Ihr Traum und ihre Vision ist es, diese Leidenschaften eines Tages zu vereinen.

Arijit Bhattacharyya (b. 1994, Bally) ist ein Künstler und unabhängiger Kurator, der derzeit in Deutschland lebt und arbeitet. Seine Praxis dreht sich um umstrittene Erzählungen des Widerstands durch soziales Engagement, Designinterventionen, große Wandmalereien und Lecture-Performances. Sein künstlerischer Diskurs ist tief verwurzelt in der Auseinandersetzung mit der soziopolitischen Geschichte und ihren Auswirkungen auf kulturelle Praktiken. Als Kurator ist er an künstlerischen Verhandlungen beteiligt, die Methoden des sozialen Ungehorsams erforschen.

Bruna Barros (or Mercúrio) ist multidisziplinäre*r Künstler*in und Übersetzer*in. Durch Literatur, Übersetzung, Kino und bildende Kunst schafft Bruna Erzählungen der Zuneigung. Zusammen mit Jess Oliveira bildet sie das Übersetzer-Künstler-Duo cocoruto. Bruna glaubt an die Wichtigkeit, über sich selbst zu sprechen, und an die Bedeutung des Erzählens von Geschichten. Als Dichter*in wurden sie in der von Jarid Arraes herausgegebenen Anthologie Poetas Negras Brasileiras vorgestellt. Als Filmemacher*in schrieb und inszenierte sie den Kurzfilm "Amor de Ori" (2017) und war Co-Autor*in und Co-Regisseur*in des Kurzdokumentarfilms "à beira do planeta mainha soprou a gente" (2020), der für den Grande Prêmio do Cinema Brasileiro 2021 in der Kategorie Kurzdokumentation nominiert wurde.  

Jess Oliveira ist Übersetzerin, Forscherin, Dichterin, Mitglied der Forschungsgruppe Übersetzen im Schwarzen Atlantik (UFBA, Brasilien) und Mitglied des Übersetzungs-Kunst-Duos cocuruto mit Bruna Barros. Derzeit Doktorandin in Literatur und Kultur (UFBA), mit einem CAPES/DAAD-Forschungsstipendium (2021-2022) an der Universität Bayreuth. In den Jahren 2019 und 2020 war sie Teil der Künstlerresidenz “Rethinking the Aesthetics of the Colony” in Johannesburg (Südafrika) und der gleichnamigen Plattform für Übersetzungsstudien und politische Imagination in der Diaspora. Im Jahr 2020 war sie nominiert für den 62. Jabuti Award in der Kategorie Übersetzung.

Carla Abilés wurde in Salta, Argentinien, geboren und lebt heute in Berlin. Sie ist Teil einer Familie mit einer starken Migrationsgeschichte aus ihrem Herkunftsort. Sie arbeitet mit Poesie, Installationen, Fotografie, Malerei und Stickerei auf verschiedenen Trägern wie Papier und auch auf der Haut als Teil einer Erkundung durch analoge Tätowiertechniken. Ihre Arbeiten befassen sich mit der Idee von Machtbeziehungen und der Überschneidung von Migration, Feminismus, Technologie und brauner Kultur.

Jumoke Adeyanju ist eine interdisziplinäre, mehrsprachige Autorin, Kuratorin und Tänzerin. Unter ihrem Pseudonym mokeyanju tritt sie gelegentlich als Vinyl-Selektorin und aufstrebende Klangkünstlerin auf. Jumoke ist die Gründerin der Poetry Meets Series [est. 2014], Ko-Kuratorin von Sensitivities of Dance bei SAVVY Contemporary und moderiert ihre eigene Radiosendung Sauti ya àkókò auf Refuge Worldwide. Sie hat ihre künstlerischen Arbeiten auf internationalen Literaturfestivals präsentiert und dabei in Englisch, Deutsch, Kiswahili und Yorùbá performt.. 

Ozan Zakariya Keskinkılıç ist Politikwissenschaftler, freier Autor und Lyriker. Er studierte in Wien und Berlin und lehrt und forscht an Berliner Hochschulen. 2021 wurde er als Mitglied der Expert*innenkommission gegen antimuslimischen Rassismus in Berlin berufen. Im gleichen Jahr erschien “Muslimaniac. Die Karriere eines Feindbildes” in der Edition Körber. Neben wissenschaftlichen Texten schreibt Keskinkılıç Essays, Prosa und Lyrik. Seine Gedichte werden in Literaturzeitschriften und Anthologien in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz veröffentlicht. Für den Zyklus “jetzt nicht an gog und magog denken” wurde er von der Akademie für gesprochenes Wort ausgezeichnet. Im August 2022 erscheint sein Lyrikdebüt “prinzenbad” im ELIF Verlag. 

Sara Ehsan ist eine iranische Autorin und lebt in Karlsruhe. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf Lyrik, Kurzprosa und Theaterstücken. Ihr Werk wurde in vier Gedichtbänden sowie in zahlreichen Literaturzeitschriften und Anthologien veröffentlicht. Es wurde ins Englische, Schwedische und Serbische übersetzt. Sara arbeitet auch als Dolmetscherin/Übersetzerin und Antidiskriminierungsberaterin. Sie gibt Schreibworkshops für BIPoC-Frauen und Student*innen.  

Kondo Heller (she/they) ist ein*e kenianisch-deutsche*r Dichter*in, Schriftsteller*in und experimentelle*r Filmemacher*in. Kondo ist Barbican Young Poet 18/19, Stipendiat*in der Obsidian Foundation, Ledbury Critic und Image Text Ithaca Junior Fellow. Momentan interessiert sich Kondo besonders für statischen Sound als Portal der Erinnerung, der Gemeinschaft und des Archivs. Zurzeit studiert Kondo an der Cornell University den MFA in Poesie.

Leman Sevda Darıcıoğlu (Berlin & Istanbul) ist ein*e Künstler*in, der*die größtenteils im Bereich der Performance-Kunst arbeitet. Darıcıoğlu macht hauptsächlich lang andauernde Live-Performances, aber auch Videos, Installationen und öffentliche Interventionen. In den Performances untersucht Darıcıoğlu die physischen/emotionalen Grenzen, Begrenzungen und Potenziale des Körpers. Ausgehend von diesem körperlichen Ansatz interessiert sich Darıcıoğlu für Chronopolitik und Nekropolitik aus einer Perspektive, die die Verletzlichkeit und Stärke marginalisierter Körper in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Darıcıoğlu arbeitet an Queer-Aneignungsmethoden der Vergangenheit und der Gegenwart aus einer nicht-westlichen Perspektive und entwickelt körperliche Strategien, um die Geschichte von Minderheitengruppen anzusprechen, die von der hegemonialen Geschichte ausgeschlossen sind.

Akinbode Akinbiyi wurde als Sohn nigerianischer Eltern in Oxford, England, geboren. Er ging in Nigeria, England und Deutschland zur Schule und studierte an der Universität Ibadan Englisch (B.A.). Akinbode arbeitet seit 1977 als freiberuflicher Fotograf. Im Jahr 1987 erhielt er ein STERN-Reportagestipendium, um in den Städten Lagos, Kano und Dakar zu arbeiten. Im Jahr 1993 war Akinbiyi Mitbegründer von UMZANZSI, einem Kulturzentrum in Clermont Township in Durban, Südafrika. Akinbiyis fotografischer Schwerpunkt liegt auf großen, sich ausbreitenden Megastädten. Er wandert und schlängelt sich über die Autobahnen und Nebenstraßen, um die moderne Metropole zu verstehen und sich mit ihr auseinanderzusetzen. Er wandert und arbeitet vor allem in und auf den vier großen afrikanischen Städten Lagos, Kairo, Kinshasa und Johannesburg, streift aber auch durch andere Großstädte wie Khartum, Addis Abeba, Dakar und Bamako, um nur einige zu nennen. Auch europäische, nord- und südamerikanische Städte sind wichtige Ziele: kürzlich besuchte er Sao Paulo und 2019 Chicago.

Oxana Chi ist eine deutsch-nigerianische Choreographin, Tänzerin, Filmemacherin, Kuratorin, und Pädagogin. In ihrer Kunst verschmelzen die Gegenwart und ihre spürbaren Verbindungen zur Vergangenheit und Zukunft. Ihr Repertoire umfasst 20 Produktionen, die international aufgeführt wurden.  Zu ihren Auszeichnungen zählen u.a. AIR at Abrons Arts Center, Ambassador of Peace bei DOSHIMA und “A to Z of People Who Power The Dance World” (The Dance Enthusiast’s). Sie kuratierte Events für Schauspiel Dortmund, Transitions Festival Berlin (Dagesh), und International Human Rights Art Festival New York, u.a. Als Mentorin begleitet und bestärkt sie junge Tanzschaffende und war 2022 Guest Choreographin im Studiengang Choreographie bei der New York University.

Dr. Layla Zami ist interdisziplinäre Akademikerin und Künstlerin. Sie wurde in Paris geboren und schöpft Inspiration aus ihrem afro-karibisch-indischen und jüdisch-deutsch-russischen kulturellen Erbe. Als Resident Artist mit Oxana Chi Dance & Art kreiert und performt sie Musik, Spoken Words und Theater. Poetisch-politisch verarbeitet und vermittelt sie Themen wie Erinnerung, Diaspora und Zugehörigkeit. Sie ist wiss. Mitarbeiterin am Institut für Theaterwissenschaft (FU Berlin) und Adj. Associate Professor of Humanities & Media Studies (Pratt Institute), wo sie auch Black Lives Matter at Pratt ko-leitete. 

---

CREDITS

Künstlerische Leitung, Konzept: Madhumita Nandi
Kuration: Madhumita Nandi, Anja Saleh
Kuratorische Unterstützung: Melisa Manrique
Kommunikation: Tariq Bajwa
Design: Chhandak Pradhan
UX Design: Mark Mushiva, Rita Eperjesi
Webdesign: Rita Eperjesi, Zainab Tariq und Anna Eschenbacher
Webdevelopment: Zainab Tariq, Anna Eschenbacher mit Unterstützung von Ellina Nurmukhametova, Árpád Bencze, Malte Hillebrand und Anna Brauwers
Finanzierung/ Verwaltung: Sophia Schmidt, Paul Räther, Nina Martin

---

FUNDERS

Das Projekt “rongin shagor” wird entwickelt im Rahmen von „dive in. Programm für digitale Interaktionen“ der Kulturstiftung des Bundes, gefördert durch die Beauftragte der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien (BKM) im Programm NEUSTART KULTUR und der Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa.

 

Logos der Förderer von Dive In, Programm der Kulturstiftung des Bundes, und die Berliner Senatverwaltung für Kultur und Europa

 

◥ Im Oyoun ist kein Platz für Sexismus, Queerfeindlichkeit, Transfeindlichkeit, jegliche Form von Rassismus oder Diskriminierung wie anti-Schwarzem, antimuslimischem Rassismus oder Antisemitismus. Dasselbe gilt für jede Art von gewalttätigem, aggressivem oder übergriffigem Verhalten. Oyoun bietet einen sicheren Raum für alle, ein offenes Forum für den Dialog und einen Ort, an dem wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen und füreinander einstehen. Wenn dich jemand oder etwas während einer Veranstaltung stört, wende dich bitte an ein Mitglied unseres Personals, das dafür da ist, dir zu helfen! Wenn du uns nach einer Veranstaltung eine Erfahrung mitteilen möchtest, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail oder sende uns eine anonyme Nachricht über unsere Website.

Details

Datum:
13. November
Zeit:
18:00 - 22:00
Veranstaltungskategorien:
, , ,
Veranstaltung-Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Veranstaltungsort

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Staße 32
Berlin, 12049 Deutschland
Google Karte anzeigen

Veranstalter

Oyoun