loading events

" All events

AUTOPOIESIS: Recognizing Kin Across Antipodal Topologies | Exhibition (Tuesday to Saturday)

August 4, 12:00 - August 30, 19:00

Andrew Ananda Voogel in Khirkee Voice / Christopher Udemezue / Dhrubo Jyoti / Elyla / Jesús Hilario-Reyes / Prabhakar Pachpute / Rajyashri Goody / Subas Tamang

Curated by Shaunak Mahbubani with curatorial advice from Vidisha-Fadescha, Eli Moon and Madhumita Nandi

Vernissage: 03 August 2022, 19:00 p.m. - 22:00 p.m
Exhibition: 04 - 30 August, Tuesday - Saturday, 12:00 - 19:00

---

public program

03 August 2022 

19:00 – 22:00 | Exhibition preview
20:00 | Do They Hesitate To Eat With You - Participative Reading by Rajyashri Goody
22:00 – 03:00 | Antipodal After Party with MORENXXX and Fadescha

05 August 2022

18:00 – 19:00 | Testimony and Community in HIV Care - Conversation with Eli Moon & Shaunak Mahbubani
19:00 – 20:00 | Living / Loving in a Caste Society - Keynote by Dhrubo Jyoti
20:00 – 21:00 | Akin To The Hurricane - Performance by Jesus Hilario-Reyes in collaboration with Exael

August 20, 2022

16:00 - 17:30 | Curatorial tour with exhibition curators 

17:30 - 19:30 | Artist Talk "Two Positions - Personal Story, Performance, and Precarious Homelands" with Elyla (Nicaragua) and Vidisha-Fadescha (India)

–––

"We cannot give up writing stories about what it means to be human that displace those that are at the foundation of Empire.” — Sylvia Wynter

In her evocation ‘Being Human as Praxis’ (2007), Wynter expands on the importance of the origin story, centring the act of auto-narration in the process of instituting oneself as full and complex human being outside the enlightenment definition of Man — a move she describes as the 'Autopoetic Turn/Overturn'. In resonance with Wynter’s vision, AUTOPOIESIS delves into the nuances of autobiographical art practices with roots in the antipodal topologies of South Asia, Central America and the Caribbean. Manifesting via expanded exhibitionary form in Berlin, Kassel, Mexico City, Guatemala City, New Delhi, and other sites between Aug - Dec 2022, the project aims to look beyond abstract notions of solidarity, proposing an experiment with auto-narration towards developing deeper kinships through the recognition of specific embodied positionalities.

Separated by large latitudinal distance while overlapping in longitudinal spread, both regions have a palimpsestic density of indigenous networks, erased and metamorphosed by multiple waves of colonisation. This trajectory has triggered very specific social topologies which share broad adjacencies in their dynamics of caste-colourism, extractivism, and deep-rooted cultural erasure. Coming from systemically silenced positions from within these regions and their diaspora, each of the eight artists speaks from their own lived experience and engagement with ancestral cosmology, deploying creative strategies to re-energise wounded archives. Their sustained commitment to auto-narrative practice results in works that eschew a victim perspective, instead combining community research with empowered poetics to emulate Wynter’s vision of the full and complex human.

AUTOPOIESIS is fourth in the curatorial series ‘Allies for the Uncertain Futures’ initiated by Shaunak Mahbubani, navigating enquiry into pluralistic co-visioning of futures through the dissolution of boundaries between the self and the other, grounded in the Buddhist philosophy of non-duality. AUTOPOIESIS is developed alongside curatorial advisors and hosts Vidisha-Fadescha (Party Office, New Delhi), Eli Moon (Bataclan Festival, Mexico City), and Madhumita Nandi (Oyoun, Berlin).

Admission free!

Funded by the Visual Arts Project Fund of the Goethe-Institut

Image: Christopher Udemezue, Untitled (Tayki and The Obeah Man), 2021, digital print, 114.3 x 64.8 cm (detail)

---

Artist biographies:

Rajyashri Goody's art practice is informed by her academic background and her Ambedkarite roots. Through writing, ceramics, photography, and sculpture, she attempts to decode and make visible instances of everyday power and resistance within Dalit communities in India. Goody is currently an artist-in-residence at the Rijksakademie Van Beeldende Kunsten, Amsterdam. She has exhibited and presented at multiple spaces, most notably Harvard University, Cambridge; Academy of Fine Arts, Vienna; ISCP, New York; Ishara Art Foundation, Dubai, 2019; The Showroom, London; and Khoj International, New Delhi.

Elyla is a cochonx chontalli barromestiza, non-binary performance artist and activist from Chontales, Nicaragua. Elyla frequently works with the tensions surrounding identity politics, nationalist cultural identity, colonialism, queerness and otherness. They're interested in the narratives that constitute mestizaje, focusing on colonial violence behind mestizo rituals, popular celebrations and other religious demonstrations. Elyla is a member and founder of Operación Queer (2013) , a Nicaraguan collective formed to create trans-feminist and de-colonial reflections in the Central American regions.

Prabhakar Pachpute uses portraiture and landscape with surrealist tropes to critically tackle issues of mining labour and the effects of mining on the natural and human landscape. Using Maharashtra as a starting point, he combines research from around the world with personal experiences, moving from the personal to the global, investigating a complexity of historical transformations on an economic, societal and environmental level. Alongside several biennales and international exhibitions, he was awarded the Artes Mundi 9 prize in 2021, and was recently part of the The 59th International Art Exhibition of La Biennale di Venezia (2022).

Christopher Udemezue has shown at a variety of galleries and museums, including the New Museum, Queens Museum of Art, and PS1 MoMa. Udemezue utilizes his Jamaican heritage, the complexities of desire for connection, healing through personal mythology and ancestry as a primary source for his work. He is the founder of platforms RAGGA NYC & CONNEK JA, and recently elected to be Co-Chair of the board at Recess Gallery, Brooklyn NY.

Dhrubo Jyoti is a journalist and writer based in New Delhi, writing on national affairs at the intersection of caste and sexuality. Along with being one of a handful of Dalit professionals in South-Asian journalism, they also organise the movement around caste and sexuality in South Asia that aims to de-center upper-caste voices from the centre of LGBTQIA+ movements. They write narrative non-fiction centered on casted experiences of love and desire in South Asia and are interested in exploring the links between caste and desire, especially queerness through the works of BR Ambedkar.

Andrew Ananda Voogel is a multi-disciplinary artist working at the intersection of video and installation. His practice involves rigorous investigations into history, geography and personal narrative. Raised in Northern California, Voogel’s primary research has been centered around the indentured labour trade from India to the Caribbean. Most notably, his work has been exhibited at the Kochi-Muziris Biennale, the Chonqing Changjiang Photo and Video Biennale, the Stadt Museum and Manifesta 11.

Khirkee Voice/ खिड़की आवाज़ launched in 2016 is a bilingual, hyper-local tabloid newspaper edited by Malini Kochupillai and Mahavir Bisht. The project and first edition were conceived in response to the Coriolis Effect: Migrations and Memory residency at Khoj International Artists' Association. The newspaper is now in its 11th edition.

Subas Tamang belongs to the indigenous Tamang community in Nepal, much of whose history is based on oral traditions that are not well-documented. Bridging this historic information gap, he seeks to archive the cultural and social fabrics of his and surrounding communities. Tamang employs traditional skills inherited and learned over time, incorporating carving, engraving, and different forms of printmaking. He is one of the founding members of Artree Nepal, and his work has been shown at the Kathmandu Triennale 2022, Dhaka Art Summit 2018, and most recently at Savvy Contemporary, Berlin, 2022.

Jesus Hilario-Reyes is an interdisciplinary artist, concerned with the impossibility of the Black body, and the failures of mechanical optics. While situating their practice at the crossroads of sonic performance, land installation, and expanded cinema, their iterative works examine carnival and rave culture throughout the West; to take on a necessary remedial approach to the effects of ‘destierro’. Hilario-Reyes’ works have been shown at the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago, Black Star Film Festival (Philadelphia), and Parasol Unit (London), amongst others.

Curator:

Shaunak Mahbubani is a nomadic curator and writer. They primarily pursue projects under the exhibition series 'Allies for the Uncertain Futures’ focused on pluralistic co-visioning of futures via the dissolution of boundaries between the self and the other, grounded in the Buddhist philosophy of non-duality. Shaunak is interested in creating experiences that inspire the queer labour of holding fluidity, complexity, and contradiction. They have led and been a part of curatorial engagements at Party Office b2b Fadescha (documenta fifteen, Kassel), Maxim Gorki Theater (Berlin), ISCP (New York), apexart (New York), Casa Roshell (Mexico City), TIER (Berlin), Goethe Institut (New Delhi), amongst others.

Curatorial Advisors:

Vidisha Fadesha is an artist-curator, they are building conceptual architectures holding lived experiences as a norm-critical pedagogy to Queer hegemonies. Fadescha’s work focuses on body movement as an archive of multi-generational trauma, the body as the site to center one’s desire, and Party as a site of resilience and affirmative kinships. Fadescha has founded ‘Party Office’, an anti-caste, anti-racist, trans*feminist art and social space. It investigates the commons through intersectional enquiries, dialogues & celebrations towards critical future publics. Party Office b2b Fadescha is a lumbung artist at documenta fifteen, 2022.

Eli Moon is a Mexican cultural promoter, curator, artist and activist. They organize multiple long-term projects creating conversation around gender and sexual dissidences, gender-based violence and HIV/AIDS: Bataclan International, BataFems, and Entre Sures. Eli also currently works as the international affairs officer for Agenda LGBT A.C., a civil association with 18 years of experience in defense of LGBT human rights.

Madhumita Nandi is an artist and researcher deeply interested in memory culture and in re-examining and reforming practices of collective memories. Her work centers around investigating and subverting the impact of the colonialist archival practices on contemporary society with a focus on intangible heritage, indigenous and ephemeral art. She works as a artistic co- director of Oyoun, initiating and developing socio-cultural and artistic projects with queer feminist, neurodiverse and class-critical perspectives.

---

◥ In Oyoun there is no place for sexism, queer hostility, transphobia, any form of racism or discrimination such as anti-black, anti-Muslim racism or anti-Semitism. The same applies to any kind of violent, aggressive or abusive behavior. Oyoun offers a safe space for everyone, an open forum for dialogue and a place where we support and stand up for one another. If someone or something is bothering you during an event, please contact a member of our staff who is there to help! If you would like to share an experience with us after an event, please email us (hallo@oyoun.de) or send us an anonymous message via our site.

Details

Start:
August 4, 12:00
End:
August 30, 19:00
Event Category:
Event tags:
, , ,

Venue

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Strasse 32
Berlin, 12049 Germany
Show Google Map

Organizer

Oyoun

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

AUTOPOIESIS: Recognizing Kin Across Antipodal Topologies | Ausstellung (dienstags bis samstags)

4. August 12:00 - 30. August 19:00

Andrew Ananda Voogel in Khirkee Voice / Christopher Udemezue / Dhrubo Jyoti / Elyla / Jesús Hilario-Reyes / Prabhakar Pachpute / Rajyashri Goody / Subas Tamang

Kuratiert von Shaunak Mahbubani mit kuratorischer Beratung von Vidisha-Fadescha,  Eli Moon und Madhumita Nandi

Vernissage: 03 August 2022, 19:00 - 22:00
Ausstellung: 04 - 30 August, Dienstag – Samstag, 12:00 - 19:00

---

Öffentliches Programm

03. August 2022 

19:00 – 22:00 | Exhibition Preview
20:00 | Do They Hesitate To Eat With You – Participative Reading by Rajyashri Goody
22:00 – 03:00 | Antipodal After Party with MORENXXX and Fadescha

05. August 2022

18:00 – 19:00 | Testimony and Community in HIV Care – Conversation with Eli Moon & Shaunak Mahbubani
19:00 – 20:00 | Living / Loving in a Caste Society – Keynote by Dhrubo Jyoti
20:00 – 21:00 | Akin To The Hurricane – Performance by Jesus Hilario-Reyes in collaboration with Exael

20.August.2022

16:00 - 17:30 | Kuratorischer Rundgang mit Ausstellungskurator*innen 

17:30 - 19:30 | Artist Talk "Two Positions - Personal Story, Performance, and Precarious Homelands" with Elyla (Nicaragua) und Vidisha-Fadescha (Indien)

–––

We cannot give up writing stories about what it means to be human that displace those that are at the foundation of Empire.” — Sylvia Wynter

In ihrer Evokation "Being Human as Praxis" (2007) geht Wynter auf die Bedeutung der Herkunftsgeschichte ein und stellt den Akt der Eigenerzählung in den Mittelpunkt des Prozesses, sich als vollwertiges und komplexes menschliches Wesen außerhalb der aufklärerischen Definition des Menschen zu etablieren - ein Schritt, den sie als "Autopoetic Turn/Overturn" bezeichnet. Im Einklang mit Wynters Vision erforscht AUTOPOIESIS die Nuancen autobiografischer Kunstpraktiken, die ihre Wurzeln in den gegensätzlichen Lagen Südasiens, Zentralamerikas und der Karibik haben. Das Projekt, das zwischen August und Dezember 2022 in Berlin, Kassel, Mexiko-Stadt, Guatemala-Stadt, Neu-Delhi und an anderen Orten in erweiterter Ausstellungsform gezeigt wird, zielt darauf ab, über abstrakte Vorstellungen von Solidarität hinauszugehen und ein Experiment mit Eigenerzählungen vorzuschlagen, um durch die Anerkennung spezifischer verkörperter Positionen tiefere Verwandtschaften zu entwickeln.

Beide Regionen weisen eine Dichte indigener Netzwerke auf, die durch mehrere Kolonisierungswellen ausgelöscht und umgestaltet wurden. Diese Entwicklung hat sehr spezifische soziale Topologien hervorgebracht, die in ihrer Dynamik von Kastenkolonialismus, Extraktivismus und tief verwurzelter kultureller Auslöschung große Gemeinsamkeiten aufweisen. Jede*r der acht Künstler*innen, die aus systembedingt zum Schweigen gebrachten Positionen innerhalb dieser Regionen und ihrer Diaspora kommen, spricht aus eigener Erfahrung und Auseinandersetzung mit der Kosmologie der Vorfahren und setzt kreative Strategien ein, um verwundete Archive wiederzubeleben. Ihr nachhaltiges Engagement für die Praxis der Eigenerzählung führt zu Werken, die eine Opferperspektive vermeiden und stattdessen Gemeinschaftsforschung mit einer ermächtigten Poetik kombinieren, um Wynters Vision des vollständigen und komplexen Menschen nachzuahmen.

AUTOPOIESIS ist der vierte Teil der von Shaunak Mahbubani initiierten kuratorischen Reihe "Allies for the Uncertain Futures", die sich mit der pluralistischen Mitgestaltung der Zukunft durch die Auflösung der Grenzen zwischen dem Selbst und dem Anderen befasst und auf der buddhistischen Philosophie der Nicht-Dualität basiert. AUTOPOIESIS wird in Zusammenarbeit mit den kuratorischen Berater*innen und Gastgeber*innen Vidisha-Fadescha (Party Office, New Delhi), Eli Moon (Bataclan Festival, Mexico City) und Madhumita Nandi (Oyoun, Berlin) entwickelt.

Eintritt frei!

Gefördert durch den Projektfonds Bildende Kunst des Goethe-Instituts

Foto: Christopher Udemezue, Untitled (Tayki and The Obeah Man), 2021, digital print, 114.3 x 64.8 cm (detail)

---

Künstler*innen-Biografien:

Rajyashri Goodys künstlerische Praxis ist von ihrem akademischen Hintergrund und ihren ambedkaritischen Wurzeln geprägt. Durch Schreiben, Keramik, Fotografie und Bildhauerei versucht sie, die alltägliche Macht und den Widerstand der Dalit-Gemeinschaften in Indien zu entschlüsseln und sichtbar zu machen. Goody ist derzeit Gastkünstlerin an der Rijksakademie Van Beeldende Kunsten, Amsterdam. Sie hat an zahlreichen Orten ausgestellt und präsentiert, insbesondere an der Harvard University in Cambridge, der Akademie der bildenden Künste in Wien, dem ISCP in New York, der Ishara Art Foundation in Dubai (2019), The Showroom in London und Khoj International in Neu-Delhi. 

Elyla ist cochonx chontalli barromestiza aus Chontakes, Nicaragua, nicht-binär und in der Performancekunst und dem Aktivismus tätig. Elyla arbeitet häufig mit den Spannungen rund um Identitätspolitik, nationalistische kulturelle Identität, Kolonialismus, Queerness und Anderssein. Elylas Interesse gilt den Erzählungen, die Mestizaje ausmachen, mit einem Fokus auf die koloniale Gewalt hinter Mestizo-Ritualen, Volksfesten und anderen religiösen Demonstrationen. Elyla ist Gründungsmitglied von Operación Queer (2013), einem nicaraguanischen Kollektiv, das sich für transfeministische und dekoloniale Reflexionen in den Regionen Zentralamerikas einsetzt. 

Prabhakar Pachpute verwendet Porträts und Landschaften mit surrealistischen Motiven, um sich kritisch mit der Arbeit im Bergbau und den Auswirkungen des Bergbaus auf die natürliche und menschliche Landschaft auseinanderzusetzen. Ausgehend von Maharashtra verbindet er Recherchen aus der ganzen Welt mit persönlichen Erfahrungen, wobei er vom Persönlichen zum Globalen übergeht und die Komplexität historischer Veränderungen auf wirtschaftlicher, gesellschaftlicher und ökologischer Ebene untersucht. Neben mehreren Biennalen und internationalen Ausstellungen wurde er 2021 mit dem Preis Artes Mundi 9 ausgezeichnet und war kürzlich Teil der 59. internationalen Kunstausstellung der Biennale di Venezia (2022). 

Christopher Udemezue hat in einer Reihe von Galerien und Museen ausgestellt, darunter dem New Museum, dem Queens Museum of Art und MoMa PS1. Udemezue nutzt sein jamaikanisches Erbe, die Komplexität des Wunsches nach Verbindung und Heilung durch persönliche Mythologie und Abstammung als Hauptquelle für seine Arbeit. Er ist der Gründer der Plattformen RAGGA NYC & CONNEK JA und wurde kürzlich zum Co-Vorsitzenden des Vorstands der Recess Gallery, Brooklyn NY, gewählt.

Dhrubo Jyoti ist Journalist*in und Autor*in mit Sitz in Neu-Delhi und schreibt über nationale Angelegenheiten an der Schnittstelle von Kaste und Sexualität. Dhrubo ist nicht nur eine*r der wenigen Dalit-Fachleute im südasiatischen Journalismus, sondern organisiert auch die Bewegung rund um Kaste und Sexualität in Südasien, die darauf abzielt, die Stimmen der oberen Kaste aus dem Zentrum der LGBTQIA+-Bewegungen zu entfernen. Dhrubo schreibt erzählende Sachbücher, die sich mit den Erfahrungen von Liebe und Begehren in Südasien befassen, die durch die Kasten geprägt sind, und ist daran interessiert, die Verbindungen zwischen Kaste und Begehren zu erforschen, insbesondere Queerness anhand der Werke von BR Ambedkar. 

Andrew Ananda Voogel ist ein multidisziplinärer Künstler, der an der Schnittstelle von Video und Installation arbeitet. In seiner Arbeit setzt er sich intensiv mit Geschichte, Geografie und persönlichen Erzählungen auseinander. Der in Nordkalifornien aufgewachsene Voogel hat sich in seiner Forschung vor allem mit dem Handel mit indentierten Arbeitskräften zwischen Indien und der Karibik befasst. Seine Arbeiten wurden unter anderem auf der Kochi-Muziris Biennale, der Chonqing Changjiang Photo und Video Biennale, im Stadtmuseum und auf der Manifesta 11 ausgestellt.

Khirkee Voice/ खिड़की आवाज़ ist eine zweisprachige, hyperlokale Boulevardzeitung, die seit 2016 von Malini Kochupillai und Mahavir Bisht herausgegeben wird. Das Projekt und die erste Ausgabe wurden als Reaktion auf die Coriolis Effect: Migrations and Memory Residency in der Khoj International Artists' Association erdacht. Die Zeitung erscheint nun in ihrer 11. Ausgabe. 

Subas Tamang gehört der indigenen Gemeinschaft der Tamang in Nepal an, deren Geschichte größtenteils auf mündlichen Überlieferungen beruht, die nicht gut dokumentiert sind. Um diese historische Informationslücke zu schließen, versucht er, das kulturelle und soziale Gefüge seiner und der umliegenden Gemeinschaften zu archivieren. Tamang wendet traditionelle, im Laufe der Zeit ererbte und erlernte Fertigkeiten an, darunter Schnitzerei, Gravur und verschiedene Formen der Druckgrafik. Er ist eines der Gründungsmitglieder von Artree Nepal, und seine Arbeiten wurden auf der Kathmandu Triennale 2022, dem Dhaka Art Summit 2018 und zuletzt bei Savvy Contemporary, Berlin, 2022 gezeigt.

Jesús Hilario-Reyes ist interdisziplinäre*r Künstler*in, mit einem Interesse an der Unmöglichkeit des schwarzen Körpers und den Fehlern der mechanischen Optik. Während Jesús Praxis an der Schnittstelle von akustischer Performance, Landinstallation und erweitertem Kino angesiedelt ist, untersuchen die sich wiederholenden Arbeiten die Karnevals- und Rave-Kultur im gesamten Westen, um einen notwendigen Lösungsansatz für die Auswirkungen des "destierro" zu finden. Die Arbeiten von Hilario-Reyes wurden u. a. im Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago, beim Black Star Film Festival (Philadelphia) und bei Parasol Unit (London) gezeigt. 

Kurator*in:

Shaunak Mahbubani ist nomadische*r Kurator*in und Schriftsteller*in. Shaunaks Projekte im Rahmen der Ausstellungsreihe "Allies for the Uncertain Futures" konzentrieren sich auf die pluralistische Mitgestaltung der Zukunft durch die Auflösung der Grenzen zwischen dem Selbst und dem Anderen, basierend auf der buddhistischen Philosophie der Non-Dualität. Shaunak ist daran interessiert, Erfahrungen zu schaffen, die die queere Arbeit des Aushaltens von Fluidität, Komplexität und Widersprüchen inspirieren. Darunter fallen unter anderem Projekte für Party Office b2b Fadescha (documenta fünfzehn, Kassel), das Maxim Gorki Theater (Berlin), das ISCP (New York), apexart (New York), Casa Roshell (Mexiko-Stadt), TIER (Berlin) und das Goethe Institut (Neu-Delhi).

Kuratorische Berater*innen:

Vidisha-Fadescha ist Künstler*in und Kurator*in. Vidisha entwickelt konzeptionelle Architekturen, die gelebte Erfahrungen als normkritische Pädagogik für Queer-Hegemonien nutzen. Fadeschas Arbeit konzentriert sich auf die Bewegung des Körpers als Archiv eines generationenübergreifenden Traumas, den Körper als Ort des eigenen Begehrens und die Party als Ort der Resilienz und affirmativen Verwandtschaft. Fadescha hat das "Party Office" gegründet, einen kastenfeindlichen, antirassistischen, trans*feministischen Kunst- und Sozialraum. Es erforscht die Gemeinheit durch intersektionale Untersuchungen, Dialoge und Feiern für kritische zukünftige Öffentlichkeiten. Party Office b2b Fadescha ist Lumbung-Künstler*in auf der documenta fünfzehn, 2022.

Eli Moon ist ein*e mexikanische*r Kulturförderer*in, Kurator*in, Künstler*in und Aktivist*in. Eli organisiert mehrere langfristige Projekte, die Gespräche über geschlechtliche und sexuelle Unterschiede, geschlechtsspezifische Gewalt und HIV/AIDS anregen: Bataclan International, BataFems und Entre Sures. Eli arbeitet derzeit auch als Beauftragte*r für internationale Angelegenheiten bei Agenda LGBT A.C., einer Bürgervereinigung mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung in der Verteidigung der LGBT-Menschenrechte. 

Madhumita Nandi ist eine Künstlerin und Forscherin, die sich intensiv mit Erinnerungskulturen und der Überprüfung und Reformierung von Praktiken des kollektiven Gedächtnisses beschäftigt. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit steht die Untersuchung und Untergrabung der Auswirkungen kolonialer Archivierungspraktiken auf die heutige Gesellschaft, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf immateriellem Erbe, indigener und flüchtiger Kunst liegt. Sie arbeitet als künstlerische Co-Direktorin von Oyoun und initiiert und entwickelt soziokulturelle und künstlerische Projekte mit queer-feministischen, neurodiversen und klassenkritischen Perspektiven.

---

◥ Im Oyoun ist kein Platz für Sexismus, Queerfeindlichkeit, Transfeindlichkeit, jegliche Form von Rassismus oder Diskriminierung wie antischwarzem, antimuslimischem Rassismus oder Antisemistismus. Dasselbe gilt für jede Art von gewalttätigem, aggressivem oder übergriffigem Verhalten. Oyoun bietet einen sicheren Raum für alle, ein offenes Forum für den Dialog und einen Ort, an dem wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen und füreinander einstehen. Wenn dich jemand oder etwas während einer Veranstaltung stört, wende dich bitte an ein Mitglied unseres Personals, das dafür da ist, dir zu helfen! Wenn du uns nach einer Veranstaltung eine Erfahrung mitteilen möchtest, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail (hallo@oyoun.de) oder sende uns eine anonyme Nachricht über unsere Website.

Details

Beginn:
4. August 12:00
Ende:
30. August 19:00
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Veranstaltung-Tags:
, , ,

Veranstaltungsort

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Staße 32
Berlin, 12049 Deutschland
Google Karte anzeigen

Veranstalter

Oyoun