loading events

" All events

  • This event has already taken place.

Stand Up Comedy Show | Πρώτα ο Θεός με τον Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο

June 3, 2023 19:30 - 22:00

(German version below)

Το Δ.Σ. του Συλλόγου Ελλήνων Επιστημόνων Βερολίνου/Βρανδεμβούργου σας καλεί Stand Up Comedy με τίτλο «Πρώτα ο Θεός» με τον Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο 3:2023 (ώρα έναρξης), στο ν πολυχώρο πολιτισμού OYOUN, Culture New Thinking, στη διεύθυνση: Lucy-Lameck-Str. 19, 30 Berlin.

Περιγραφή της παράστασης: 
Ο Χριστόφορος Ζαραλίκος και ο Πιτσιρίκος συνεργάζονται για τρίτη φο ρά στο θέατρο επειδή ήταν θέλημα Θεού και θα παρουσιάσουν -πρώτα ο Θεόςσ το θέατρο “OYOUN, Kultur NeuDenken” την παράσταση “Πρώτα ο Θεός”. Στην παρίσταση συμμετέχhrουν 2,654 θεοί, ο άγνωστος θεός, ο από μηχανίς θαι ο θεός της κωμωδhood.
Γκεστ σταρ: Μπράβοι εφοπλιστών, ξανθιές πανελίστριες, το ιερό (ωμό) κά στανο του Αγίου Παΐσιου, η ιερή (δεξιά) παντόφλα του Αγίου Σπυρίδωνα και ο Άγιος Βασίλης.
- πρώτα ο Θεός- στο ερώτημα αν υπάρχει Θεός. Είναι το χρήμα ο μόνος Θεός; Και αν ναι, σε ποιο νόμισμα;

Η προπώληση εισιτηρίων γίνεται στα τηλέφωνα:
+491753810407, περιοχή Steglitz
+4915201438982, περιοχή Tempelhof,
+491743514637, περιοχή Charlottenburg,
+4915257024432 Wedding,

στο Καφέ Σαλιγγάρι, Schreinerstrasse 53, 10247 Berlin,
στην ταβέρνα Μαστίχα, Arndtstrasse 12, 10965 Berlin, 
 
καθώς και στο Email του Συλλόγου: gr.akademiker@googlemail.com (Τιμή 25 ευρώ).

---

Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο and "the little one" appears for the first time in Germany in "Oyoun". The show combines Greek history with the current events of the state. An unpredictable and challenging stand-up comedy show with political satire, guaranteed fun, crazy vibes and subversive humor awaits you.

Guest stars: the shipping line mafia, the holy (raw) chestnut of St. Paisios, the holy (right) slipper of St. Spyridon and Santa Claus.

Language: Greek

Ticket: 25 euros 

Tickets can be sold in advance at the following telephone numbers:
 
+491753810407, Steglitz area
+4915201438982, Tempelhof room,
+491743514637, Charlottenburg area,
+4915257024432 wedding area,

at Kafe Saligari, Schreinerstrasse 53, 10247 Berlin,
in the Wirtshaus Masticha, Arndtstrasse 12, 10965 Berlin, 
as well as to the e-mail of the association: gr.akademiker@googlemail.com 

If you have little or no income and cannot purchase the ticket but still want to participate, please register at hallo(at)oyoun.de.

Oyoun is constantly working to make all events offered at the venue as accessible as possible. To receive individual information on accessibility, please send us an e-mail to access(at)oyoun.de. We will get back to you as soon as possible. More information on this topic can be found here: access(at)oyoun.de. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Biographies 

kunstler

Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο was born in Athens, near Mavili Square, weighing 3,9 kg. As soon as his umbilical cord was cut, he went to the square and drank his first beer. He began his studies at Art Theater and graduated from Veaki Drama School in 1992 after quarreling with everyone. He took part in a large number of productions in theater and television or created them himself with great success. The fact that 2 to 3 were unsuccessful was because the audience was not yet ready for it.

Intagram
Facebook
Twitter
Website

organizers

The association "Greek Academics in Berlin and Brandenburg eV" was founded in 2000 through the merger of two Greek academic associations in Berlin with a tradition going back more than 20 years. The purpose of the association is to promote education, science, music, literature, the performing and fine arts with a focus on Greece, as well as basic democratic values ​​and international understanding.

Website
Facebook

Teaser

In Oyoun there is no place for sexism, queerism, transphobia, any form of racism or discrimination such as anti-black, anti-Muslim racism or anti-Semitism. The same applies to any kind of violent, aggressive or abusive behavior. Oyoun offers a safe space for everyone, an open forum for dialogue and a place where we support and stand up for one another. If someone or something is bothering you during an event, please contact a member of our staff who is there to help! If you have an experience to share with us after an event, please drop us a line e-mail or send us an anonymous message via  our website.

Details

Date:
June 3, 2023
Time:
19:30 - 22:00
Event Categories:
,
Event tags:
, , ,

Venue

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Strasse 32
Berlin, 12049 Germany
Show Google Map

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Stand-up-Comedy-Show | Πρώτα ο Θεός με τον Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο

3. Juni 19:30 - 22:00

(Deutsche Version unten)

Το Δ.Σ. του Συλλόγου Ελλήνων Επιστημόνων Βερολίνου/Βρανδεμβούργου σας καλεί, μέλη και φίλους του Συλλόγου στην νέα Stand Up Comedy με τίτλο  «Πρώτα ο Θεός» με τον Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο στις 3 Ιουνιου 2023 για μία και μοναδική παράσταση στις 19:30 (ώρα έναρξης), στον πολυχώρο πολιτισμού OYOUN, Kultur NeuDenken, στη διεύθυνση: Lucy-Lameck-Str. 32,12049 Berlin.

Περιγραφή της παράστασης: 
Ο Χριστόφορος Ζαραλίκος και ο Πιτσιρίκος συνεργάζονται για τρίτη φορά στο θέατρο επειδή ήταν θέλημα Θεού και θα παρουσιάσουν -πρώτα ο Θεός- στο θέατρο “OYOUN, Kultur NeuDenken” την παράσταση “Πρώτα ο Θεός”. Στην παράσταση συμμετέχουν 2,654 θεοί, ο άγνωστος θεός, ο από μηχανής θεός και ο θεός της κωμωδίας.
Γκεστ σταρ: Μπράβοι εφοπλιστών, ξανθιές  πανελίστριες, το ιερό (ωμό) κάστανο του Αγίου Παΐσιου, η ιερή (δεξιά) παντόφλα του Αγίου Σπυρίδωνα και ο Άγιος Βασίλης.
Η πρώτη παράσταση στην ιστορία του παγκόσμιου θεάτρου που θα απαντήσει -πρώτα ο Θεός- στο ερώτημα αν υπάρχει Θεός. Είναι το χρήμα ο μόνος Θεός; Και αν ναι, σε ποιο νόμισμα;

Η προπώληση εισιτηρίων γίνεται στα τηλέφωνα :
+491753810407, περιοχή Steglitz
+4915201438982, περιοχή Tempelhof,
+491743514637, περιοχή Charlottenburg,
+4915257024432 περιοχή Wedding,

στο Καφέ Σαλιγγάρι, Schreinerstraße 53, 10247 Berlin,
στην ταβέρνα Μαστίχα, Arndtstraße 12, 10965 Berlin, 
 
καθώς και στο E-Mail του Συλλόγου: gr.akademiker@googlemail.com (Τιμή 25 ευρώ).

---

Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο und „der Kleine“ tretet zum ersten Mal in Deutschland im „Oyoun“-auf. Die Show verbindet griechische Geschichte mit der aktuellen Ereignissen des Staates. Es erwartet euch eine unvorhersehbare und herausfordernde Stand-up-Comedy-Show mit politischer Satire, garantierter Spaß, verrückte Stimmung und subversivem Humor.

Gaststars: die Reederei-Mafia, die heilige (rohe) Kastanie vom Hl. Paisios, der heilige (rechte) Pantoffel vom Hl. Spyridon und der Weihnachtsmann.

Sprache: Griechisch

Ticket: 25 Euro 

Tickets können unter folgenden Telefonnummern im Vorverkauf verkauft werden:
 
+491753810407, Raum Steglitz
+4915201438982, Raum Tempelhof,
+491743514637, Raum Charlottenburg,
+4915257024432 Hochzeitsbereich,

im Kafe Saligari,  Schreinerstraße 53, 10247 Berlin,
im Wirtshaus Masticha,  Arndtstraße 12, 10965 Berlin, 
sowie an die E-Mail des Vereins: gr.akademiker@googlemail.com 

Falls du ein geringfügiges bzw. kein Einkommen hast und das Ticket nicht erwerben kannst aber trotzdem teilnehmen möchtest, melde dich unter hallo(at)oyoun.de.

Das Oyoun arbeitet stetig an einem möglichst barrierefreien Zugang zu allen Veranstaltungen, die im Haus angeboten werden. Um individuelle Informationen zur Barrierefreiheit zu erhalten, schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an access(at)oyoun.de. Wir werden uns frühestmöglich bei dir zurückmelden.

Biographien 

Kunstler

Χριστόφορο Ζαραλίκο wurde mit 3,9 kg in Athen in der Nähe des Mavili-Platzes geboren. Sobald seine Nabelschnur durchtrennt war, ging er auf den Platz und trank sein erstes Bier. Er begann sein Studium am „Art Theatre“ und schloss 1992 die „Veaki Drama School“ ab, nachdem er sich mit allen gestritten hatte. Er beteiligte sich an einer Vielzahl von Produktionen im Theater und Fernsehen bzw. schuf sie mit großem Erfolg selbst. Das 2 bis 3 keinen Erfolg hatten, lag daran, dass das Publikum noch nicht dazu bereit war.

Intagram
Facebook
Twitter
Website

Veranstalter*innen

Der Verein „Griechische Akademiker in Berlin und Brandenburg e.V.“ wurde im Jahr 2000 durch die Fusion zweier griechischer Berliner Akademikervereine mit einer über 20jährigen Tradition gegründet. Zweck des Vereins ist die Förderung der Bildung, der Wissenschaft, der Musik, der Literatur, der darstellenden und bildenden Künste mit dem Schwerpunkt Griechenland, sowie der demokratischen Grundwerte und der Völkerverständigung.

Website
Facebook

Teaser

Im Oyoun ist kein Platz für Sexismus, Queerfeindlichkeit, Transfeindlichkeit, jegliche Form von Rassismus oder Diskriminierung wie anti-Schwarzem, antimuslimischem Rassismus oder Antisemitismus. Dasselbe gilt für jede Art von gewalttätigem, aggressivem oder übergriffigem Verhalten. Oyoun bietet einen sicheren Raum für alle, ein offenes Forum für den Dialog und einen Ort, an dem wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen und füreinander einstehen. Wenn dich jemand oder etwas während einer Veranstaltung stört, wende dich bitte an ein Mitglied unseres Personals, das dafür da ist, dir zu helfen! Wenn du uns nach einer Veranstaltung eine Erfahrung mitteilen möchtest, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail oder sende uns eine anonyme Nachricht über unsere Website.

Details

Datum:
3. Juni
Zeit:
19:30 - 22:00
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,
Veranstaltung-Tags:
, , ,

Veranstaltungsort

Oyoun
Lucy-Lameck-Staße 32
Berlin, 12049 Deutschland
Google Karte anzeigen

Veranstalter

Oyoun + Collaborator