last updated on 10.07.2023  

ACCESSIBILITY

Oyoun offers a large number of organizers a space to realize their own events and different formats. 

As a venue, we are constantly working to make our events more accessible and to communicate accessibility issues in a timely manner and as transparently as possible. If you have any questions or suggestions, you can contact us here:

E-mail: access(at)oyoun.de    Telephone: +49 30 6805 0426 (production team)

RESERVE YOUR TICKET

On our website you will find all relevant information about purchasing tickets for our various events. Feel free to look in ours Program over to learn more.

We offer discounted tickets for people with disabilities, while accompanying persons get free entry.

If you would like to reserve a wheelchair space, beanbag or other seating option, please contact our production team (contact above).

If you are not able to finance the ticket purchase for various reasons, you can contact our team with confidence. We have a limited contingent of free tickets available, which we are happy to provide.

ARRIVING DEPARTURE

When using public transport:
The nearest subway station is U Hermannplatz (U7/U8). It is 500m from Oyoun and has several escalators (entrance Hermannplatz). Due to the ongoing renovation work in the station hall, the elevators are currently not usable. People who need barrier-free access to the U7 and U8 can request a Muva minibus to take them to the nearest train station with a working elevator. About the BVG app or by phone (tel. 25 65 55 55), directions to the arrival point of the means of transport are offered after booking. A valid ticket is required for this service.

If you're traveling by public transport, you can find all the information about accessibility on the VBB website. (Link: https://www.vbb.de/vbb-services/barrierefreiheit/)

PARK

There is a car park with XNUMX parking spaces directly in front of the main entrance of the house. On request via e-mail (access(at)oyoun.deor telephone (+49 30 6805), a space can be reserved or, if necessary, cleared.

ACCESS TO THE HOUSE/ELEVATOR

FROM THE GARDEN GATE: 

There is a ramp with a gradient of 5,44% that leads from the garden to the café on the ground floor. The ramp can be reached via the entrance through the garden gate at the back of the Oyoun (from Lucy-Lameck-Straße). The distance from the gate to the entrance is approximately 12,0 meters. To access the ramp, you have to cross an unevenness approx. 2cm high. To get to the elevator, you have to cross the cafeteria's dining area. The path to the elevator leads from the café room past the bar on the right. The distance from the entrance gate to the elevator is 35 meters. The hall (2nd floor), the workshop rooms (1st floor) and the club (basement) are accessible via the elevator. The elevator measures 1,07m wide, 2,09m long and 2,09m high and can be used without the accompaniment of the house staff. Access to the named rooms is at ground level.

FROM THE MAIN ENTRANCE/PARKING LOT

The hall (2nd floor), the workshop rooms (1st floor) and the club (basement) are accessible via the elevator. The elevator (with dimensions of 1,07m wide, 2,09m long and 2,09m high) is located 6,30 meters from the nearest parking facility. The path from the parking lot to the elevator leads over uneven cobblestones.

To use the elevator from the courtyard, we ask you to ring the bell at the main entrance or contact the house staff on 030-68050013. Our house staff will then open the elevator door for you from the inside. In the building, the elevator can be used without the accompaniment of the house staff.

ELEVATOR

The elevator measures 1,07m wide, 2,09m long and 2,09m high and can be operated without the house staff.

DOORS TO THE HOUSE

The entrance door and the door to the staircase or elevator on the right wing of the house are equipped with an electronic opener. Opening the doors in the left wing to the staircase, as well as to the club and relaxation room, requires a greater effort.

TACTILE GUIDE SYSTEM

In the basement, at the entrance to the club, which faces the garden side, there is a tactile floor plan. A tactile guidance system for the house is being planned and will be installed in the coming months. 

BARRIER-FREE WC

There is an accessible toilet on the first floor. The dimensions of the toilet are 2,10 x 2,10 m. It is accessible above the lift (see the description from the entrance/club to the lift above). The toilet entrance is 108 cm wide and t 5,10 meters straight ahead from the lift.

EARLY BOARDING and SEATS

For people who want a specific seat or a more relaxed entry, we offer the option of early boarding (earlier entry). Please speak to our Event Care staff directly in the evening or contact our production team in advance.

There is also the option to organize beanbags or other seating at short notice in the evening.

QUIET CORNERS

In the right stairwell on the 1st and 2nd floor there are quiet corners. A more detailed description of this shortly.

GENERAL ACCESSIBILITY INFORMATION

Most of our events are planned and organized by external organizers. As an event location, Oyoun is only added late in the concrete planning for implementation.

We are working to provide detailed information on accessibility for each event in good time. If you cannot find the information you need online, please contact our team directly. (Contact below) We try to respond to inquiries as individually as possible and try to communicate and implement them with the external organizers. 

Please contact us if you have any questions about accessibility at certain events.

CONTACT

For more information you can reach our production team as follows:

E-mail: access(at)oyoun.de  Mobilephone: + 49 30 6805 0426

zuletzt aktualisiert am 10.07.2023  

ACCESSIBILITY

Das Oyoun bietet einer Vielzahl von Organisator*innen einen Raum, eigene Veranstaltungen und unterschiedliche Formate zu realisieren. 

Als Veranstaltungsort arbeiten wir laufend daran, unsere Veranstaltungen barrierefreier zu gestalten und Fragen zur Barrierefreiheit rechtzeitig und so transparent wie möglich zu kommunizieren. Für Rückfragen oder Anregungen dazu könnt ihr uns hier erreichen:

E-Mail: access(at)oyoun.de    Telefon: +49 30 6805 0426 (Produktionsteam)

TICKETS

Auf unserer Website findet ihr alle relevanten Informationen zum Erwerb von Tickets für unsere verschiedenen Veranstaltungen. Schaut doch gerne in unserem Programm vorbei, um mehr zu erfahren.

Für Menschen mit Behinderungen bieten wir ermäßigte Tickets an, während Begleitpersonen kostenlosen Eintritt erhalten.

Wenn ihr einen Rollstuhlplatz, Sitzsack oder eine andere Sitzmöglichkeit reservieren möchtet, wendet euch bitte an unser Produktionsteam (Kontakt s.o.).

Solltet ihr aus unterschiedlichen Gründen nicht in der Lage sein, den Ticketkauf zu finanzieren, könnt ihr euch vertrauensvoll an unser Team wenden. Wir haben ein begrenztes Kontingent an Freikarten zur Verfügung, das wir gerne bereitstellen.

ANFAHRT / ABFAHRT

Bei der Benutzung öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel:
Die nächste U-Bahn Station ist U Hermannplatz (U7/U8). Sie ist 500m vom Oyoun entfernt und verfügt über mehrere Rolltreppen (Eingang Hermannplatz). Aufgrund der anhaltenden Sanierungsarbeiten in der Bahnhofshalle sind die Aufzüge derzeit nicht benutzbar. Menschen, die auf einen barrierefreien Zugang zur U7 und U8 angewiesen sind, können einen Muva-Kleinbus anfordern, der sie zum nächsten Bahnhof mit funktionierendem Aufzug bringt. Über die App der BVG oder telefonisch (Tel. 25 65 55 55) wird nach Buchung eine Wegleitung zum Ankunftsort des Transportmittels angeboten. Ein gültiger Fahrschein wird dafür vorausgesetzt.

Für die Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln findet ihr alle Informationen zu Barrierefreiheit auf der Seite der VBB. (Link: https://www.vbb.de/vbb-services/barrierefreiheit/)

PARKEN

Es ist ein Parkplatz mit fünf Stellplätzen direkt vor dem Haupteingang des Hauses. Auf Anfrage über E-Mail (access(at)oyoun.de) oder Telefon (+49 30 6805 0426) kann ein Platz reserviert oder ggf. freigemacht werden.

ZUGANG ZUM HAUS / FAHRSTUHL

VOM GARTENTOR: 

Es gibt eine Rampe mit einer Steigung von 5,44%, die vom Garten aus ins Café im Erdgeschoss führt. Die Rampe ist über den Eingang durch das Gartentor an der Hinterseite des Oyoun (von der Lucy-Lameck-Straße aus) zu erreichen. Die Entfernung vom Tor bis zum Eingang beträgt ungefähr 12,0 Meter. Für den Zugang zur Rampe muss eine ca. 2cm hohe Unebenheit überquert werden. Um zum Fahrstuhl zu gelangen, ist der Gastraum des Cafés zu durchqueren. Der Weg zum Aufzug führt aus dem Café Raum rechts an der Bar vorbei. Die Strecke vom Eingangstor bis zum Fahrstuhl beträgt 35 Meter. Der Saal (2. OG), die Workshopräume (1. OG) sowie der Club (Souterrain) sind über den Fahrstuhl zugänglich. Der Fahrstuhl hat die Maße 1,07m Breite, 2,09m Länge und 2,09m Höhe und kann ohne die Begleitung des Hauspersonals genutzt werden. Der Zugang zu den benanntem Räumen ist ebenerdig.

VOM HAUPTEINGANG / PARKPLATZ

Der Saal (2. OG), die Workshopräume (1. OG) sowie der Club (Souterrain) sind über den Fahrstuhl zugänglich. Der Fahrstuhl (mit Maßen von 1,07m Breite, 2,09m Länge und 2,09m Höhe) befindet sich in einer Entfernung von 6,30 Metern von der nächsten Parkmöglichkeit. Der Weg von der Parkmöglichkeit zum Fahrstuhl führt über unebenes Kopfsteinpflaster.

Um den Fahrstuhl vom Hof aus zu benutzen, bitten wir euch, die Klingel am Haupteingang zu betätigen oder euch an das Hauspersonal unter der Nummer 030-68050013 zu wenden. Unser Hauspersonal wird euch dann von innen die Aufzugstür öffnen. Im Haus kann der Fahrstuhl ohne Begleitung des Hauspersonals genutzt werden.

FAHRSTUHL

Der Fahrstuhl hat die Maße 1,07m Breite, 2,09m Länge und 2,09m Höhe und kann ohne das Hauspersonal bedient werden.

TÜREN ZUM HAUS

Die Eingangstür und die Tür zum Treppenhaus bzw. Aufzug im rechten Flügel des Hauses sind mit einem elektronischen Öffner ausgestattet. Das Öffnen der Türen im linken Flügel zum Treppenhaus sowie zum Club- und Ruheraum erfordert einen größeren Kraftaufwand.

TAKTILES LEITSYSTEM

Im Souterrain, am Eingang zum Club, der zur Garten-Seite hin ausgerichtet ist, ist ein taktiler Grundriss angebracht. Ein taktiles Leitsystem für das Haus ist in Planung und wird in den kommenden Monaten installiert. 

BARRIEREFREIES WC

Im ersten Obergeschoss befindet sich ein barrierefreies WC mit den Maßen 2,10 x 2,10 m. Dieses ist über dem Fahrstuhl zugänglich (siehe die Beschreibung vom Eingang/ Club zum Fahrstuhl oben). Der Toiletteneingang ist 108 cm breit und t 5,10 m geradeaus vom Fahrstuhl entfernt.

EARLY BOARDING und SITZPLÄTZE

Für Personen, die einen bestimmten Sitzplatz oder einen entspannteren Einlass wünschen, bieten wir die Möglichkeit eines Early Boardings (früherer Einlass) an. Bitte sprecht dazu unser Event Care Personal am Abend direkt an oder meldet euch im Vorfeld bei unserem Produktionsteam.

Es besteht auch die Option, Sitzsäcke oder andere Sitzmöglichkeiten kurzfristig am Abend zu organisieren.

RUHEECKEN

Im rechten Treppenhaus im 1. OG und 2. OG befinden sich Ruheecken. Eine genauere Beschreibung dazu in Kürze.

ALLGEMEINE INFORMATIONEN ZUR BARRIEREFREIHEIT

Die meisten unserer Veranstaltungen sind durch externe Organisator*innen geplant und organisiert. Oyoun kommt als Veranstaltungsort erst spät in der konkreten Planung zur Umsetzung dazu.

Wir arbeiten daran, zu jeder Veranstaltung detaillierte Informationen zur Barrierefreiheit rechtzeitig zur Verfügung zu stellen. Falls ihr benötigte Informationen nicht online findet, wendet euch bitte direkt an unser Team. (Kontakt s.u.) Wir versuchen, auf Anfragen möglichst individuell einzugehen und bemühen uns, diese auch mit den externen Organisator*innen zu kommunizieren und umzusetzen. 

Bitte kontaktiert uns, wenn ihr zur Barrierefreiheit bei bestimmten Veranstaltungen Nachfragen habt.

KONTAKT

Für weitere Informationen könnt ihr unser Produktionsteam wie folgt erreichen:

E-Mail: access(at)oyoun.de  Telefon: +49 30 6805 0426